Παρασκευή, Μαϊ 20th

Last updateΚυρ, 21 Φεβ 2021 9am

Font Size

SCREEN

Cpanel

Giles ivf

new email final Zymot and HT

Dear [Name,fallback=IVF Specialist],

You are cordially invited to join us for the online symposium entitled:

Session 33: Sperm Function

Moderators: Dr Mary Mahony and Dr Marlane Angle

 


Optimizing sperm metabolism to improve function in ART
Dr Kathleen Seyb, Ph.D.


Paternal aging and spontaneous mutations in the embryo: potential causes and consequences
Professor John Aitkin

 

Tuesday 15 September, 2020 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

Register Now

Please note: Webinar attendance is required to receive the certificate for CEU credits.

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

For information on all previous sessions, visit the I3 website


 
 
                                          This meeting is made possible by support from 
  ZyMot Fertility banner I3 webinar  
                                          
  HT Logo with tagline 300dpi  

     


Unsubscribe
from this email list.

blogatbottom